Board

Meet Our Board

Jeremy Taylor

President

Temple Baptist

president@lcapdx.org

Ann Grimmer

Past President

Lloyd Center

ann.grimmer@lloydcenter.com

Emily Mandic

Secretary

American Assets Trust

emandic@americanassests.com

Ryan Walters

Treasurer

[Re]Vision Life

ryan@revisionlife.com

Don Baldwin

Director

Lloyd Center Ice Rink

don@lloydcenterice.com

Keith Jones

Resident Chair

Contextual Design

keith@contextual-design.com

Larry Long

Resident

Lloyd Community

Ziggy Lopuszynski

Land Use Chair

Crowne Plaza Hotel

zlopuszynski@cpportland.com

Paul Comery

Director

GoLloyd

paul@golloyd.org

Joel Stenberg

Director

Green Bridge Coffee

joel@greenbridgecoffee.com