Lloyd Community Association

The Lloyd Community Association is committed to building economic prosperity and livability by bringing together businesses and residents.

© 2023 by Lloyd Community Association

Board

Meet Our Board

Ann Grimmer

President

Lloyd Center

ann.grimmer@lloydcenter.com

Jeremy Taylor

President Elect

Temple Baptist

jeremy@temple-baptist.com

Emily Mandic

Secretary

American Assets Trust

emandic@americanassests.com

Ryan Walters

Treasurer

Columbia Bank

rwalters@columbiabank.com

Don Baldwin

Director

Lloyd Center Ice Rink

don@lloydcenterice.com

Keith Jones

Resident Chair

Contextual Design

keith@contextual-design.com

Shirley Harkless

Resident

Lloyd Community

Ziggy Lopuszynski

Land Use Chair

Crowne Plaza Hotel

zlopuszynski@cpportland.com

Owen Ronchelli

Director

GoLloyd

owen@golloyd.org